## **GRIEVANCE CELL**

Ref: AICTE Regulation for Establishment of Grievance Redressal Committee & appointment of Ombudsman by the universities / AICTE Regulation 2012,No.37-3/Legal/2012 Dated- 25/05/2012

With reference to above Grievance cell is being formed for this Institute. Students / faculty having any complaint / grievance shall contact any of the following members of the Grievance Cell. Members list are as follows. The committee will remain operational till further order.

Sl. No.	Name & designation of the member	Role in committee	Contact No.
1	Shri. G.B.Danashetti, Principal, BVVS Polytechnic, Bagalkot	Ombudsman/ Chairman	9448897256
2	Dr. S.F. Harlapur, Principal	Member	9449190214
3	Smt. I.M.Makandar, HOD(E&C)	Member	9448776392
4	Shri. N. R. Airani, HOD(Textile)	Member	9449696825
5	Shri. S.C.Meti, HOD(Civil)	Member	7795173605
6	Shri. M.Y.Goudar, HOD(E&E)	Member	9611032792
7	Shri. H.L.Naikar, HOD(Science)	Member	9902488625
8	Smt. L.S. Vastrad, HOD(CSE)	Member	9380636334
9	Shri. K.C. Rajanal, Office Superintendent	Member	9448972504
10	Shri. G. J. Halli, Selection Grade Lecturer	Member	9448972534